Loading...

Contacts

Scroll for more Info on contacts who work with Transportation innovation in Texas

Arlington

Lyndsay Mitchell

Strategic Planning Manager, City of Arlington

Lyndsay.Mitchell@arlingtontx.gov

Austin

Karla Taylor

Chief of Staff, Austin Transportation Department

Karla.taylor@austintexas.gov

Jorge Riveros

Program Manager, Austin Transportation Department

Jorge.riveros@austintexas.gov

Bryan / College Station

Daniel Rudge

Executive Director, Bryan / College Station MPO 

Drudge@bcsmpo.org

Team Dallas / DFW

Tom Bamonte

Senior Program Manager

Automated Vehicles

North Central Texas Council of Governments

Tbamonte@netoog.org

Kristen Camareno

Mobility Coordinator

Tarrant County

Kmcamareno@tarrantcounty.com

Russell Schaffner

Assistant County Administrator – Legislative Affairs Tarrant County

Rlschaffner@tarrantcounty.com


Coastal Bend

Jeffery Pollack, AICO

Director of Planning, Port Corpus Christi

Jpollack@pocca.com

El Paso

Julie Baldwin-Munoz 

Performance Administration, COEP

Baldwinja@elpasotexas.gov


Frisco

Brian Moen

Assistant Director of Transportation, City of Frisco

Bmoen@friscotexas.gov

Houston

Kim Williams

Chief Innovation Officer, Houston METRO

Kimberly.williams@ridemetro.org


San Antonio

Brian Dillard

Chief Innovation Officer, City of San Antonio

Brian.Dillard@sanantonio.gov

State Agencies

Darran Anderson

Director of Strategy and Innovation

(512) 305-9508

Major Chris Nordloh

Texas Highway Patrol Division, Texas Department of Public Safety

(512) 424-2775

Caroline Love

Director of the Government and Strategic Communications Division

(512) 465-4019

Legislative Staff

Allegra Hill

Policy Analyst, Center for Local Governance, Texas Public Policy

Senator Robert Nichols

Chairman of the Senate Transportation Committee

(512) 463-0103

Get in touch with the Alliance.

We partner with local, regional, and state agencies, as well as research institutions and industry partners. Contact us to learn more, share your inquiries, and build the discussion on providing opportunities to improve the transportation experience for all.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Login